Home > Contact

WHERE TO FIND US


LE CLAIR & MEERT N.V.

Deinsesteenweg 25 - 9770 Kruishoutem, Belgium

Tel.: +32 9 333 88 88
Fax: +32 9 333 88 99

info@leclairmeert.be


BE 0458.304.808

 

 


 


MEET OUR TEAM

Yves Le Clair
General manager
+32(0)9 333 88 81
+32(0)496 25 35 01
yves.leclair@leclairmeert.be
Francis Meert
General manager
+32(0)9 333 88 82
+32(0)496 25 35 02
francis.meert@leclairmeert.be
Xavier Foucart
Sales engineer
+32(0)9 333 88 80
+32(0)496 25 35 06
xavier.foucart@leclairmeert.be
Bas Van Der Gucht
Sales engineer
+32(0)9 333 88 91
+32(0)496 27 37 61
bas.vandergucht@leclairmeert.be
Hans De Tremerie
Sales engineer
+32(0)9 333 88 84
+32(0)496 25 35 04
hans.detremerie@leclairmeert.be
Seyed Farazaneh
Sales engineer
+32(0)9 333 88 83
+32(0)496 25 35 03
seyed.farzaneh@leclairmeert.be
Martine Verleysen

+32(0)9 333 88 94
martine.verleysen@leclairmeert.be
Griet Vandenbogaerde

+32(0)9 333 88 98
griet.vandenbogaerde@leclairmeert.be
Christine Rottiers

+32(0)9 333 88 93
christine.rottiers@leclairmeert.be
Christof De Wulf

+32(0)9 333 88 87
christof.dewulf@leclairmeert.be
Simonne De Coninck

+32(0)9 333 88 89
simonne.deconinck@leclairmeert.be
Caroline Mortier

+32(0)9 333 88 88
caroline.mortier@leclairmeert.be
Els Vanbelle

+32(0)9 333 88 92
els.vanbelle@leclairmeert.be
Kathelijne Moortgat

+32(0)9 333 88 90
kathelijne.moortgat@leclairmeert.be
Evelyn Gabriel

+32(0)9 333 88 96
evelyn.gabriel@leclairmeert.be